Can more than one person use the photoTAN device??

The device is not intended to be used by more than one person at the same time. The photoTAN reader can be transferred to another user after deleting the current activation on the device. You will find instructions for deleting the activation on Helaba's website.

To be able to continuously improve our website, we use cookies. If you continue your visit, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, see  Data protection